Council Directory

SCOUTS BSA

Last Update: 6/21/2021

Update the Directory

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.
YOUTH PROTECTION / INCIDENT REPORTING
Twin Rivers Youth Protection Mark Switzer mswitzer@bsamail.org
ADIRONDACK DISTRICT
Adirondack District Chair Jeff Chauvin chauvinj46@gmail.com
Adirondack District Commissioner Skip Lee scoutdadx46@aol.com
Adirondack Activities Corinna Woods cwoods12883@gmail.com
Adirondack Communications Rick Weerts rickweerts@mypack5.org
Adirondack Camping & Properties Rick Rydgren rrydgren@gmail.com
Adirondack Health & Safety Cory Haynes clhaynes14@gmail.com
Adirondack Membership Ed Kirby kirby194@msn.com
Adirondack Exploring Kent Martin kentm@marrashomecare.com
Adirondack Order of the Arrow Pat Andrews andrewspl@hotmail.com
Adirondack Popcorn Kernel Jerry Neff jneff8@twcny.rr.com
Adirondack Unit Commissioner Pat Andrews andrewspl@hotmail.com
Adirondack Unit Commissioner Greg Dahlen gdahlen@yahoo.com
Adirondack Unit Commissioner Jim Guinness groundspeed@charter.net
Adirondack Unit Commissioner Skip Lee scoutdadx46@aol.com
Adirondack Unit Commissioner Tom Metz TLMetz@Charter.net
Adirondack Unit Commissioner Richard Onufer richard_onufer@yahoo.com
Adirondack Unit Commissioner Cory Haynes clhaynes14@gmail.com
Adirondack Unit Commissioner Jerry Neff jneff8@twcny.rr.com
FORT ORANGE DISTRICT
Fort Orange District Chair Joseph Schanz jschanz869@gmail.com
Fort Orange District Commissioner Paul Koch nobones1560@gmail.com
Fort Orange Program Douglas Austin austin306@gmail.com
Fort Orange Explorers Nate Bray nathaniel.bray@albanycountyny.gov
Fort Orange Member-at-Large Brian Casey meatbal502@aol.com
Fort Orange Advancement - Merit Badges Dean Christian revxian@aol.com
Fort Orange Member-at-Large Kevin Cleary kcleary1@nycap.rr.com
Fort Orange Vice Co-Chair / Program Art Cornell artcornellbevman@gmail.com
Fort Orange Member-at-Large Erik Deyoe edeyoe2@gmail.com
Fort Orange Program Erika Flood eeerika@msn.com
Fort Orange Member-at-Large Rose Ann Garry ragarry2@verizon.net
Fort Orange Advancement - Eagle Scouts Jeffrey Goldmeer scoutfleet@gmail.com
Fort Orange Membership Kris Kusche kusches@verizon.net
Fort Orange Order of the Arrow Advisor Matt Kusche matt.kusche@verizon.net
Fort Orange Training Michael Langer fortorangetraining@gmail.com
Fort Orange Program Stacey Lauren (Stump) sstump80@gmail.com
Fort Orange Advancement Vincent Meunier vinmeunier@gmail.com
Fort Orange Vice Co-Chair / Program Andy Mossey amossey1077@gmail.com
Fort Orange Program Marc Tarantelli Marc.tarantelli@gmail.com
Fort Orange Asst. District Commisioner Ralph Balfoort Alpvalsys@aol.com
Fort Orange Asst. District Commisioner Paul Koch nobones1560@gmail.com
Fort Orange Unit Commissioner Penelope Landgraf landpenny@yahoo.com
Fort Orange Unit Commissioner Jeffrey Middendorf DORFRX@gmail.com
Fort Orange Asst. District Commisioner Nicholas Mitchell nmitchell148@msn.com
Fort Orange Unit Commissioner Johnna Norton Johnna62@verizon.net
Fort Orange Unit Commissioner John Zieske zieskej@gmail.com
MOHAWK DISTRICT
Mohawk District Chairman Rich Ahl richardahl001@gmail.com
Mohawk District Commissioner Don Sipher donsipher@gmail.com
Mohawk Vice Chairman Advancement Bernie Shaw grayowl@nycap.rr.com
Mohawk Vice Chairman Camping Kristina Matthews kristina.matthews06@gmail.com
Mohawk Vice Chairman Finance  Gregory Bruno gb1099@yahoo.com
Mohawk Vice Chairman Program Alicia Sherman LadyScouterTRC@gmail.com
Mohawk Vice Chairman Membership Cooper Steele cooper.w.steele@gmail.com
Mohawk District Nominating Chairman  Drew Chesney  commissioner@trcscouting.org
Mohawk District Venturing Chairman Bruce Lawrence cubmaster5069@yahoo.com
Mohawk Nominating HPT Daniel D'Angelo ddangel1@nycap.rr.com
Mohawk Cub Scout Program  Ryan Fava  rtfava@gmail.com
Mohawk STEM  Christopher Gersey  gerseyscouts@nycap.rr.com
Mohawk District Popcorn Kernel  Lauri Hess  lauri_j_hess@yahoo.com
Mohawk Program HPT Todd Hess  todd_c_hess@yahoo.com
Mohawk District OA Representitive  James McClymonds clymonds@yahoo.com
Mohawk Advancement- West Side Eagles Stephen Miller stephen@smgc-inc.com
Mohawk Day Camp Program Director  Amy Semerad asemerad@nycap.rr.com
Mohawk District Website Registration Richard Stellrecht rstellr1@nycap.rr.com
Mohawk Scouting for Food Chairman  Jack Whitehead jwtrail@att.net
Mohawk Unit Commissioner Alicia Sherman LadyScouterTRC@gmail.com
Mohawk Unit Commissioner  Daniel Beicke beickedc@gmail.com
Mohawk Unit Commissioner David Bacchi DTDP123@aol.com
Mohawk Unit Commissioner  Greg Szczesny glszczesny@gmail.com
Mohawk Unit Commissioner  Jay Weigel aquascoutjay@aol.col
Mohawk Unit Commissioner Jeremy Vanden Berg vannstein42@gmail.com
Mohawk Unit Commissioner Michael Golden mgolden2009@yahoo.com
Mohawk Unit Commissioner Richard Hodder hodderri@aol.com
Mohawk Unit Commissioner Robert Shippey rjscout7@hotmail.com
Mohawk Unit Commissioner Stephen Miller stephen@smgc-inc.com
Mohawk Unit Commissioner Timothy Williams Twill340@yahoo.com
Mohawk Unit Commissioner  William Levering blevering@gmail.com
Mohawk Unit Commissioner William Farnan william_farnan@yahoo.com
Mohawk Unit Commissioner  William Clancy wsclancy@nycap.rr.com
TURNING POINT DISTRICT
Turning Point District Committee Chair Betty Fitzgerald lizfitz25@yahoo.com
Turning Point District Commissioner Frank Mihalick wakpominee@gmail.com
Turning Point Vice Chair Training Peter Nicolaysen cwellon@gmail.com
Turning Point Vice Chair Advancement  Ellen Howe wakadvancement@gmail.com
Turning Point Vice Chair Finance Chet Szymanski cjszymanski1@gmail.com
Turning Point Vice Chair Camping Dave Hoffman dhoffman047@nycap.rr.com
Turning Point Popcorn Kernel Shelley Duell itsonlyanhouraweek@gmail.com
YANKEE DOODLE DISTRICT
Yankee Doodle District Chair Bill Clancy wsclancy@nycap.rr.com
Yankee Doodle District Commissioner Eric Durr ericdurr@aol.com
Yankee Doodle Order of the Arrow Mark Backhaus n2qim@yahoo.com
Yankee Doodle Eagle Board of Review Mike Bowman bow51@verizon.net
Yankee Doodle Advancment- Merit Badges Anne Marie Crumb amcrumb@hotmail.com
Yankee Doodle Training Cheryl Downing downing111@roadrunner.com
Yankee Doodle Advancement-Eagle Ken Kippen kkippen1087@gmail.com
Yankee Doodle Membership Jim Stevens jrsteven@nycap.rr.com
Yankee Doodle Program Andy Zlotnick azlotnick_40@yahoo.com
Yankee Doodle Health & Safety Celeste Conte-Gilger ccontegilger@gmail.com
Yankee Doodle Program Tim Sweet cuocvp@gmail.com
Yankee Doodle Training Janet Keilen keilenj@aol.com
Yankee Doodle STEM/NOVA Jay Bemis jrbemis5326@gmail.com
Yankee Doodle Asst. District Comissioner Jim Stevens jrsteven@nycap.rr.com
Yankee Doodle Unit Commissioner Pat Mahoney pmah1024@msn.com
Yankee Doodle Unit Commissioner Bill Macfarlane macfarlane2.bill@gmail.com
Yankee Doodle Unit Commissioner Clayton Andrus cba764@yahoo.com
Yankee Doodle Unit Commissioner Randie Sanford sanfordpower@gmail.com
Yankee Doodle Unit Commissioner Doug Lenz douglashlenz@gmail.com
SCOUTING ALUMNI ASSOCIATION
Twin Rivers Chair Ethan Angell ethanangell56@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Committee Member Casey Jakubowski casey.t.jakubowsi@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Committee Member Eric Durr ericdurr@aol.com
Twin Rivers Committee Member Bill Clancy wsclancy@nycap.rr.com
ADVANCEMENT
Twin Rivers Council Advancement Chair Ross Pettijean rpetitjean@ialawny.com
Twin Rivers Advancement Committee Anne Marie Crumb amcrumb@hotmail.com
Twin Rivers Advancement Committee Amy Semerad asemerad@nycap.rr.com
TRAINING
Twin Rivers Council Training Chair Cheryl Downing downing1111@roadrunner.net
Twin Rivers Training Committee Will Farnum wiliam.farnum@yahoo.com
Twin Rivers Training Committee Steve Kopecki stevek357@hotmail.com
Twin Rivers Training Committee Joe Schanz jschanz869@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Training Committee Bob Fagan rlfscout@aol.com
Popcorn Sale
Adirondack District Popcorn Kernel Jerry Neff jneff8@twcny.rr.com
Fort Orange District Popcorn Kernel Serhat örsçek serhatorscek@gmail.com
Mohawk District Popcorn Kernel Lauri Hess lauri_j_hess@yahoo.com
Turning Point District Popcorn Kernel Shelley Duell itsonlyanhouraweek@gmail.com
Yankee Doodle District Popcorn Kernel Mary Walsh marykwalsh@hotmail.com
ROTARY SCOUT RESERVATION
Twin Rivers Camp Director Brian Murray campdirector@rsrbsa.org
Twin Rivers Program Director Janet Keilen programdirector@rsrbsa.org
Twin Rivers Cub Day Camp Director Vacant Vacant
Twin Rivers Committee Member Joel Uline  joel.uline@scouting.org
ROTARY PROPERTIES / THUNDERBIRD CLUB
Twin Rivers Chair Ed Keilen edkeilen2@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Committee Member Brian Murray  campdirector@rsrbsa.org
Twin Rivers Committee Member Joel Uline  joel.uline@scouting.org
CAMP WAKPOMINEE
Twin Rivers Camp Director Frank Mihalek wakdirector@trcscouting.org
Twin Rivers Treks Director Frank Winters frank.winters@its.ny.gov
Twin Rivers Ranger Dan Krueger Daniel.Krueger@scouting.org
CAMP WAKPOMINEE PROPERTIES COMMITTEE
Twin Rivers Chair Harrison Francett hwfrancett@gmail.com
CAMP WAKPOMINEE ALUMNI ASSOCIATION
Twin Rivers Alumni Association Chair Bryan Lasher llurguyf@gmail.com
CAMPING PROMOTIONS
Twin Rivers Camping Chair Don Frament framed712@aol.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Dave Hoffman dhoffman047@nycap.rr.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Frank Winters frank.winters@its.ny.gov
Twin Rivers Camping Committee George Casey gcasey1@nycap.rr.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Joel Uline joel.uline@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Kristina Matthews kmathews@trcscouting.org
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Frank Mihalek wakdirector@trcscouting.org
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Mike Shaver mtshaver99@aol.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Nick Mitchell nmitchell148@msn.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Rick Stellrecht rstellr1@nycap.rr.com
ORDER OF THE ARROW
Kittan Lodge Advisor George Casey  Gcasey1@nycap.rr.com 
Kittan Lodge Associate Adviser Kris Kusche kusches@verizon.net
Kittan Lodge Associate Adviser Michael Shaver mtshaver99@aol.com 
Kittan Lodge Associate Adviser Patrick Andrews  andrewspl@hotmail.com
Kittan Lodge Associate Adviser Barb Potter  potsbar@msn.com
Kittan Lodge Associate Adviser Anthony Richard  richaa872@gmail.com
Ktemaque Chapter Adviser Matt Kusche  matt.kusche@verizon.net
Taghkanic  Chapter Adviser Mark Backus  n2qim@yahoo.com
Naxa Niemat  Chapter Adviser James McClymonds Clymonds@yahoo.com 
Wakpominee  Chapter Adviser Nancy Ciccolella  OAScouter@yahoo.com 
Loon Chapter Adviser Pat Andrews  andrewspl@hotmail.com 
SHORT-TERM CAMPING ADMINISTRATORS
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Richard Stellrecht rstellr1@nycap.rr.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Dean Long dlong735@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Donald Frament framed712@aol.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Bryan Lasher llurguyf@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Cheryl Downing downing111@roadrunner.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Elizabeth Fitzgerald lizfitz25@yahoo.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Michael Shaver mtshaver99@aol.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Mark Daigneault m.e.daigneault@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee George Casey gcasey1@nycap.rr.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee James McClymonds clymonds@yahoo.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Nancy Ciccolella togamom5@yahoo.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Quintin Ciccolella quinsquest@yahoo.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Doug Streets doug.streets@crbard.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee William Farnan william_farnan@yahoo.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Stephen Kopecky stevek357@hotmail.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Matthew Kusche matt.kusche@verizon.net
Twin Rivers Camping Committee William Shaw rosewoodshaper@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Anthony Richard richaa872@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Amy Semerad asemerad@nycap.rr.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Jason Zobre jason.zobre@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Sean Kusche sean.kusche@verizon.net
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Drew Chesney commissioner@trcscouting.org
MEMBERSHIP RECRUITMENT
Twin Rivers Council Chair Kris Kusche kusches@verizon.net
Twin Rivers Adirondack Chair Ed Kirby kirby194@msn.com
Twin Rivers Turning Point Chair Vacant Vacant
Twin Rivers Mohawk Chair Cooper Steele cooper.w.steele@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Yankee Doodle Chair Jim Stevens jrsteven@nycap.rr.com
Twin Rivers Fort Orange Chair Keith Bemis keith.o.bemis@gmail.com
COUNCIL BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Twin Rivers Board Member Fred Adriance fadrianc@nycap.rr.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Rich Ahl richardahl001@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Ethan Angell ethanangell56@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Linda Baker Lalbaker@aol.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Jennifer Boll jboll@bsk.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Grace Camaratta gmcammarata@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Board Member George Casey gcasey1@nycap.rr.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Jeff Chauvin chauvinj46@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Drew Chesney commissioner@trcscouting.org
Twin Rivers Board Member Bill Clancy Wsclancy@nycap.rr.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Ken Clough scouting@kennethclough.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Bob Colley rcolley@cornerstonefinancialny.com
Twin Rivers Board Member John D'Adamo jd891psa@msn.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Nicholas D'Ambrosio ndambrosio@bsk.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Tom Eliopoulos tom.eliopoulos@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Betty Fitzgerald lizfitz25@yahoo.com
Twin Rivers Board Member JP Garvey Scouting@garvey.org
Twin Rivers Board Member Donna Gelder-Bigelow drg1@roadrunner.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Mark Holtzman mholtzma@kpmg.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Edward Kirby kirby194@msn.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Bob Kreider kreiderscout@yahoo.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Kris Kusche kusches@verizon.net
Twin Rivers Board Member Ed  LaFave edlafave1@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Dean Long dlong735@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Tom Metz TLMetz@Charter.net
Twin Rivers Board Member Scott Morley smorley@martinshudt.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Brian Murray campdirector@rsrbsa.org
Twin Rivers Board Member Rob Pattison pattison_r@yahoo.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Jack Rotolo jackrotolo@hotmail.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Joe Schanz jschanz869@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Alisha Sherman lishsherm@live.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Dan Stec danstec@roadrunner.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Greg Szczesny glszczesny@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Board Member Gary Tebbetts Tebbettsg@aol.com
BOARD OF DIRECTORS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Twin Rivers Council President Kenneth Clough scouting@kennethclough.com
Twin Rivers Council Commissioner Drew Chesney commissioner@trcscouting.org
Twin Rivers Council Executive Mark Switzer MarkDouglas.Switzer@scouting.org
Twin Rivers National Council Rep. Linda Baker Lalbaker@aol.com
Twin Rivers National Council Rep. John D'Adamo jd891psa@msn.com
Twin Rivers V.P. - Major Gifts Nicholas D'Ambrosio ndambrosio@bsk.com
Twin Rivers V.P. Administration JP Garvey Scouting@garey.org
Twin Rivers Audit Committee Chair Mark Holtzman mholtzma@kpmg.com
Twin Rivers V.P. District Operations Edward Kirby kirby194@msn.com
Twin Rivers V.P.- Properties Dean Long dlong735@gmail.com
Twin Rivers V.P. - Program Brian Murray campdirector@rsrbsa.org
Twin Rivers V.P. Finance Rob Pattison pattison_r@yahoo.com
Twin Rivers Executive V.P. Greg Szczesny glszczesny@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Council Treasurer Gary Tebbetts Gary.Tebbetts@phoenixwm.com
SERVICE CENTER STAFF
Twin Rivers Council Executive / CEO Mark Switzer markdouglas.switzer@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Development Director Beth  Bush beth.bush@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Field Executive - Membership Tory Carman tory.carman@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Assistant Scout Executive / COO Steven  Dunn steven.dunn@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Field Executive - Registration Sandy Elkins sandy.elkins@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Ranger - Camp Wakpominee Dan  Krueger dan.krueger@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Office Manager Ruth LaCoss ruth.laCoss@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Field Executive - Programs Rheanna Meier rheanna.meier@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Field Executive - Fundraising Holly Rogers holly.rogers@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Ranger - Rotary Scout Reservation Joel Uline joel.uline@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Intern - Social Media  Fox Rifenberg-Stempel  frifenbergstempel@outlook.com
Twin Rivers Intern - Administration  
 

Please respect the privacy of our volunteers.

Twin Rivers Council, Boy Scouts of America does not permit third party use of volunteer contact information.

You agree to only use the information provided in the Council directory for Scouting related communications.

%d bloggers like this: