Council Directory

YOUTH PROTECTION / INCIDENT REPORTING
Twin Rivers Youth Protection Mark Switzer markdouglas.switzer@scouting.org
MEMBERSHIP RECRUITMENT
Twin Rivers Council Chair Kris Kusche kusches@verizon.net
Twin Rivers Membership Director Tory Carman Tory.Carman@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Membership Associate - Recruitment Quintin Cioccolella quintin.ciccolella@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Membership Associate - Recruitment Erin McGovern Erin.McGovern@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Membership Associate - Recruitment Jackie Miller  Jackie.miller@scouting.org 
Twin Rivers Membership Associate - New Unit Development Frank Ovitt Frank.Ovitt@scouting.org
Adirondack Adirondack Chair Jeff Chauvin chauvinj46@gmail.com
Fort Orange Fort Orange Chair Jeff Zemsky jeffzemsky@gmail.com
Mohawk Mohawk Chair Nicholas LaPlante laplante01@gmail.com
Turning Point Turning Point Chair VACANT
Yankee Doodle Yankee Doodle Chair Jim Stevens jrsteven@nycap.rr.com
Yankee Doodle Yankee Doodle Chair Jeanne Bubie troop3357f@gmail.com
ADIRONDACK DISTRICT
Adirondack General Help Info Adirondack@trcscouting.org
Adirondack District Chair Jeff Chauvin chauvinj46@gmail.com
Adirondack District Commissioner Vacant
Adirondack Activities Skip Lee scoutdadx46@aol.com
Adirondack Communications Rick Weerts rickweerts@mypack5.org
Adirondack Camping & Properties Rick Rydgren rrydgren@gmail.com
Adirondack Health & Safety Cory Haynes clhaynes14@gmail.com
Adirondack Membership Jeff Chauvin chauvinj46@gmail.com
Adirondack Exploring Kent Martin kentm@marrashomecare.com
Adirondack Popcorn Kernel Jerry Neff jneff8@twcny.rr.com
FORT ORANGE DISTRICT
Fort Orange General Help Info Fortorange@trcscouting.org
Fort Orange District Chair Joseph Schanz jschanz869@gmail.com
Fort Orange District Commissioner Paul Koch paulkacc@gmail.com
Fort Orange Vice Chair Fund Development Rob Pattison pattison_r@yahoo.com
Fort Orange Vice Chair Membership Jeff Zemsky jeffzemsky@gmail.com
Fort Orange Vice Chair Program Keith Bemis Keith.O.Bemis@gmail.com
Fort Orange Training Chair Michael Langer fortorangetraining@gmail.com
Fort Orange Activities Chair Andy Mossey amossey1077@gmail.com
Fort Orange Advancement - Eagle Proposals Mike Harting n8yhc1@gmail.com
Fort Orange Advancement - Eagle BORs Jeff Covington jandlcovington@gmail.com
Fort Orange Advancement - Merit Badges Dean Christian revxian@aol.com
Fort Orange Advancement - STEM George Hassel ghassel@siena.edu
Fort Orange Order of the Arrow Advisor Matt Kusche matt.kusche@verizon.net
MOHAWK DISTRICT
Mohawk General Help Info Mohawk@trcscouting.org
Mohawk District Chair William Levering blevering@gmail.com
Mohawk District Commissioner Don Sipher donsipher@gmail.com
Mohawk Vice Chair Alicia Sherman lishsherm@live.com
Mohawk Advancement Bernard Shaw greyowl@nycap.rr.com
Mohawk Camping Richard Stellrecht rstellr1@nycap.rr.com
Mohawk Membership Nick Laplante laplante01@gmail.com
Mohawk Popcorn Lauri Hess lauri_j_hess@yahoo.com
TURNING POINT DISTRICT
Turning Point General Help Info turningpoint@trcscouting.org
Turning Point District Chair Vacant
Turning Point District Advancement Vice Chair Ellen  Howe wakadvancement@gmail.com
Turning Point District Camping Vice Chair David Hoffman dhoffman047@nycap.rr.com
Turning Point District Training Vice Chair Peter Nicolaysen cwellon@gmail.com
Turning Point District Activities Vice Chair John VanMarkwyk johnvanmarkwyk@gmail.com
Turning Point District Commissioner Chester Szymanski cjszymanski1@gmail.com
Turning Point Roundtable Commissioner Dale Dickinson damajad@roadrunner.com
Turning Point District Popcorn Kernel Trisha Collegian t_seaburg@hotmail.com
YANKEE DOODLE DISTRICT
Yankee Doodle General Help Info yankeedoodle@trcscouting.org
Yankee Doodle District Chair Eric Durr ericdurr@aol.com
Yankee Doodle District Commissioner William Clancy wsclancy@nycap.rr.com
Yankee Doodle Asst. District Commissioner James Stevens jrsteven@nycap.rr.com
Yankee Doodle Activities Chair  Tim Sweet  cuocvp@gmail.com
Yankee Doodle Advancement Committee Chair Anne Marie Crumb amcrumb@hotmail.com
Yankee Doodle Advancement - Eagles  Ken Kippen kkippen1087@gmail.com
Yankee Doodle Camping Committee  Rheanna Meier rheanna.meier@gmail.com
Yankee Doodle Finance Chair Mark Wilson rmoore49@nycap.rr.com
Yankee Doodle Health Chair Celeste Gilger-Conte cconte@att.net
Yankee Doodle Membership Chair  James Stevens jrsteven@nycap.rr.com
Yankee Doodle Training Chair Janet Keilen keilenj@aol.com
PROGRAM
Twin Rivers Vice President of Programs Ethan Angell vpprogam@trcscouting.org
Twin Rivers Council Activities Chair Tim Sweet cuocvp@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Council Aquatics Chair Adrian Valverde av3of5@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Council Awards Chair Casey Jakubowski casey.t.jakubowski@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Council Shooting Sports Chair Rob Gatt rgatt74@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Council Advancement Chair Greg Rinckey grinkey@1888law4life.com
Twin Rivers Council Training Chair Cheryl Downing downing1112@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Council High Adventure Chair Nick Mitchell Jamboreenick@trcscouting.org
ADVANCEMENT
Twin Rivers Council Advancement Chair Greg Rinckey Grinckey@tullylegal.com
Twin Rivers Advancement Committee Anne Marie Crumb amcrumb@hotmail.com
Twin Rivers Advancement Committee Amy Semerad asemerad@nycap.rr.com
Twin Rivers Advancement Committee Bernie Shaw greyowl@nycap.rr.com
Twin Rivers Advancement Committee Elen Howe ehowe@hotmail.com
Twin Rivers Advancement Committee Jeff Chauvin chauvinj46@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Council Service Center  'Eagle Desk' trceagles@trcscouting.org
COUNCIL TRAINING
Twin Rivers Council Training Chair Cheryl Downing downing1112@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Training Committee - Fort Orange Mike Langer fortorangetraining@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Training Committee - Yankee Doodle Janet Keilen keilenj@aol.com
Twin Rivers Training Committee - Turning Point Peter Nicolaysen cwellon@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Training Committee - NYLT Director Steven Krizar, M.D. Slkmd92@mac.com
Twin Rivers Training Committee - OKPIK Dave Hoffman Dhoffman047@nycap.rr.com
ROTARY SCOUT RESERVATION
Twin Rivers Camp Director Brian Murray campdirector@rsrbsa.org
Twin Rivers Program Director Josh  Clark Joshclar73@yahoo.com
Twin Rivers Cub Day Camp Director Jeannine Bechand  trc.daycamp@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Ranger Joel Uline  joel.uline@scouting.org
CAMP WAKPOMINEE
Twin Rivers Camp Director Vacant
Twin Rivers Cub Day Camp Director Jeannine Bechand  trc.daycamp@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Camp Ranger Vacant
CAMPING PROMOTIONS
Twin Rivers Camping Chair Don Frament framed712@aol.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Dave Hoffman dhoffman047@nycap.rr.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Frank Winters frank.winters@its.ny.gov
Twin Rivers Camping Committee George Casey gcasey1@nycap.rr.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Joel Uline joel.uline@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Mike Shaver mtshaver99@aol.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Nick Mitchell nmitchell148@msn.com
Twin Rivers Camping Committee Rick Stellrecht rstellr1@nycap.rr.com
ORDER OF THE ARROW
Kittan Lodge Advisor George Casey  Gcasey1@nycap.rr.com 
Kittan Lodge Associate Adviser Kris Kusche kusches@verizon.net
Kittan Lodge Associate Adviser Michael Shaver mtshaver99@aol.com 
Kittan Lodge Associate Adviser Patrick Andrews  andrewspl@hotmail.com
Kittan Lodge Associate Adviser Barb Potter  potsbar@msn.com
Kittan Lodge Associate Adviser Anthony Richard  richaa872@gmail.com
Ktemaque Chapter Adviser Matt Kusche  matt.kusche@verizon.net
Taghkanic  Chapter Adviser Mark Backus  n2qim@yahoo.com
Naxa Niemat  Chapter Adviser James McClymonds Clymonds@yahoo.com 
Wakpominee  Chapter Adviser Nancy Ciccolella  OAScouter@yahoo.com 
Loon Chapter Adviser Pat Andrews  andrewspl@hotmail.com 
POPCORN SALE
Adirondack District Popcorn Kernel Megan Pearo mwhip74@gmail.com
Fort Orange District Popcorn Kernel Ben Friedman benfriedman@gmail.com
Mohawk District Popcorn Kernel Lauri Hess lauri_j_hess@yahoo.com
Turning Point District Popcorn Kernel Trisha Collegian t_seaburg@hotmail.com
Yankee Doodle District Popcorn Kernel Mary Walsh marykwalsh@hotmail.com
Twin Rivers Council Advisor Holly Rogers Holly.Rogers@scouting.org
SCOUTING ALUMNI ASSOCIATION
Twin Rivers Chair Ethan Angell ethanangell56@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Committee Member Casey Jakubowski casey.t.jakubowsi@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Committee Member Eric Durr ericdurr@aol.com
Twin Rivers Committee Member Bill Clancy wsclancy@nycap.rr.com
Youth Leadership Corps.
Fort Orange Youth Ledership Corps William Storrs willstorrs00@gmail.com
Fort Orange Youth Ledership Corps Frank Schaeffer dashaf1503@gmail.com
COUNCIL BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Twin Rivers Board Member  Frederick W. (Fred) Adriance fadrianc@nycap.rr.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Ethan Angell vpprogram@trcscouting.org
Twin Rivers Board Member  Linda L. Baker Lalbaker@aol.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Jennifer Boll jboll@bsk.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  George Casey gcasey1@nycap.rr.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Jeff Chauvin chauvinj46@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  George (Drew) Chesney commissioner@trcscouting.org
Twin Rivers Board Member  Bill Clancy Wsclancy@nycap.rr.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Kenneth J. Clough scouting@kennethclough.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Nick D'Ambrosio ndambrosio@bsk.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Betty Fitzgerald lizfitz25@yahoo.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Eric Durr ericdurr@aol.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  John Peter (JP) Garvey Scouting@garvey.org
Twin Rivers Board Member  Donna R. Gelder-Bigelow drg1@roadrunner.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Brigitta Giulianelli bgiul001@nysmha.org
Twin Rivers Board Member  Mark Holtzman mholtzma@kpmg.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Ed Kirby kirby194@msn.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Robert P. (Bob) Kreider kreiderscout@yahoo.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Kristopher (Kris) Kusche kusches@verizon.net
Twin Rivers Board Member  Edward J. (Ed) LaFave edlafave1@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  William (Bill) Levering blevering@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Dean Long dlong735@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Alex Mastromarchi thomas018@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Tom Metz tom.metz4plattsburgh@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Scott M. Morley smorley@martinshudt.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Brian Murray campdirector@rsrbsa.org
Twin Rivers Board Member  Rob Pattison pattison_r@yahoo.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  David  Prescott Pilot@NYcap.rr.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Greg Rinckey Grinckey@tullylegal.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Jack Rotolo jackrotolo@hotmail.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Howard Schaffer Howard@hsmediamarketing.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Joseph Schanz jschanz869@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Alicia Sherman lishsherm@live.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Dan Stec danstec114@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Greg L. Szczesny glszczesny@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Gary C.  Tebbetts Tebbettsg@aol.com
Twin Rivers Board Member  Matt Tully Mtully@tullylegal.com
BOARD OF DIRECTORS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Twin Rivers President  Greg L. Szczesny glszczesny@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Commissioner  George (Drew) Chesney commissioner@trcscouting.org
Twin Rivers Treasurer  Gary C.  Tebbetts Tebbettsg@aol.com
Twin Rivers Vice President of Finance  Rob Pattison pattison_r@yahoo.com
Twin Rivers Vice President of Program  Ethan Angell vpprogram@trcscouting.org
Twin Rivers Vice President of Safe Scouting  Brian Murray campdirector@rsrbsa.org
Twin Rivers Vice President of Administration  John Peter (JP) Garvey Scouting@garvey.org
Twin Rivers Vice President of Membership  Kristopher (Kris) Kusche kusches@verizon.net
Twin Rivers Past Council President  Kenneth J. Clough scouting@kennethclough.com
Twin Rivers National Representative  Nick D'Ambrosio ndambrosio@bsk.com
Twin Rivers National Representative  Linda L. Baker Lalbaker@aol.com
Twin Rivers Secretary  Mark Switzer markdouglas.switzer@scouting.org
SERVICE CENTER STAFF
Twin Rivers Council Executive / CEO Mark Switzer markdouglas.switzer@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Office Manager & Volunteer Support Sandy Elkins sandy.elkins@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Registrar / Program Assistant Evan Weaver Evan.Weaver@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Program & Retention Executive Tyler Henderson Tyler.Henderson@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Membership Director Tory Carman tory.carman@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Membership Associate - Recruitment Quintin Ciccolella Quintin.Ciccolella@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Membership Associate - Recruitment Erin McGovern Erin.McGovern@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Membership Associate - Recruitment Jackie Miller  Jackie.miller@scouting.org 
Twin Rivers Membership Associate - New Unit Development Frank Ovitt Frank.Ovitt@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Fundraising Assistant Holly Rogers holly.rogers@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Ranger - Rotary Scout Reservation Joel Uline joel.uline@scouting.org
%d bloggers like this: