Contact Us – Council Staff

Tory

Tory Carman, Membership Director

Tory.Carman@Scouting.org

Office Ph. (518) 869-6436 Ext. 134

Team Lead - Membership

Scoutreach Coordinator

Recruitment

Community Events

Quin

Quintin Ciccolella, Membership Associate

Quintin.Ciccolella@Scouting.org

Office Ph. (518) 869-6436 Ext. 131

Social Media

Recruitment Events

Membership Growth Analysis

 

Sandy

Sandy Elkins, Office Manager

Sandy.Elkins@Scouting.org

Office Ph. (518) 869-6436 Ext. 139

Accounts Payable

Service Center Facilities

My.Scouting.Org Support

Executive Assistant

JITASA Accounting Coordinator

ScoutBook Support

287293682_8289670497711482_6696960871132210294_n

Tyler Henderson, Program Executive

Tyler.Henderson@Scouting.org

Office Ph. (518) 869-6436 Ext. 122

Summer Camp

Volunteer Training

Jamboree

Order of the Arrow

District/Council Activity Planning

Facility Rentals

33872698_10156593878807932_8555770412082921472_n

Erin McGovern, Membership Associate

Erin.McGovern@Scouting.org

Office Ph. (518) 869-6436 Ext. 138

Recruitment Events

Community Events

 

 

head shot scouts (002)

Jackie Miller, Membership Associate

Jackie.Miller@Scouting.org

Office Ph. (518) 869-6436 Ext. 138

Recruitment Events

Community Events

Scoutreach

 

image0

Frank Ovitt, Membership Associate

Frank.Ovitt@Scouting.org

Cell Ph. (518) 365-4185

Recruitment Events

Community Events

New Unit Development

 

IMG_9901

Holly Rogers, Development Associate

Holly.Rogers@Scouting.org

Office Ph. (518) 869-6436 Ext. 136

Donor Data Management

Popcorn Sale

Special Event Support

 

 

 

Mark Switzer

Mark Switzer, Chief Executive Officer

Markdouglas.Switzer@Scouting.org

Office Ph. (518) 869-6436 Ext. 137

Youth Protection & Incident Reporting

Human Resources

Secretary, Board of Directors

Council Website Updates

Legal

Spokesperson

Tory

Joel Uline, Properties Manager

Camp Properties Manager

Rotary Scout Reservation Ranger

 

 

Tory

Evan Weaver, Registrar

Evan.Weaver@Scouting.org

Office Ph. (518) 869-6436 Ext. 112

Council Registrar

Merit Badge Councilor Registration

New Member Application

 

%d bloggers like this: