Yankee Doodle District

Yankee Doodle Final

District Leadership

District Chairman: Josh Clark
District Commissioner: Bill Clancy

Connect With Us

Serving Scouts and Scouters in Columbia, Rensselaer, Southern Saratoga and Southern Washington Counties

Committee Meetings

District Committee meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month at 6:00 pm. Meetings rotate location between Hudson, Hoosick Falls, and East Greenbush so make sure to check the District calendar for location and directions!


Roundtable is held on the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm, immediately following the Committee meeting. The location rotates between Hudson, Hoosick Falls, and East Greenbush, but we will always do a live stream over on our Facebook Page!

Areas We Serve

Columbia County: Berkshire Union, Chatham, Germantown, Hudson City, Kinderhook, New Lehanon, Taconic Hills

Rensselaer County: Averill Park, Berlin Central, Brunswick, East Greenbush, Hoosic Valley, Hoosick Falls, Lansingburgh, North Greenbush, Rensselaer-Columbia-Greene, Schodack, Troy City, Wynantskill Union

Saratoga County: Mechanicville, Stillwater, Waterford-Halfmoon Union

Washington County: Cambridge

%d bloggers like this: